Vodka night!!

I had a vodka night at my house with some of my dear dear friends here in Prague!!
The vodka bottles was on me, we all pitched in with some nice snacks and OFF we went!!  ;o)
We had a great night, with soooo many laughters... oh my gosh!
These ladies are the best and I just love them to bits!
Oh and all the Vodka was finished AND Sue´s punch we drank also.... ooopppssss!!!

And Hans he did the best strawberry marguerita for us, I still have a strawberry stain on my blouse that !!! memory you know!! ;oO

Some nice pic from this evening!

puss puss
Marika


Jodi, Sue and Tara (ans Sue brought a big fish bowl with punch)


Kim, Jodi, Sue and Taras kamera.


Hans drink for the ladies! WITH a straw.



Megan and Linda!


Eating and drinking!!


The ladies and Hans


Tara

Kommentarer
Postat av: pk

Hans, du passar ju inte direkt in pa kortet> Var du maid for kvallen..

2009-07-04 @ 15:14:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0